

Appendix A:

Rehabilitation Intensity Provincial Integrated Work Plan 2015-16

Members List

- Beth Linkewich (Co-Chair), Toronto Stroke Networks
- Sylvia Quant (Co-Chair), Toronto Stroke Networks
- Amy Maebrae-Waller, Central East Stroke Network
- Jennifer Beal, Southwestern Ontario Stroke Network
- Gwen Brown, Stroke Network of Southeastern Ontario
- Jenn Fearn, Northeastern Ontario Stroke Network
- Ruth Hall, Ontario Stroke Network
- Shelley Huffman, Stroke Network of Southeastern Ontario
- Linda Kelloway, Ontario Stroke Network
- Donelda Sooley, Central East Stroke Network
- Janine Theben, West GTA Stroke Network
- Jennifer White, Central East Stroke Network
- Judy White, Central East Stroke Network
- Deb Willems, Southwestern Ontario Stroke Network